Categories

Clearance

Meet The Specialists

We trust that you can clearly see the difference that Midwich delivers when it comes to working with you.  The below focussed and specialist dedicated sales support teams are here to answer any questions you may have, help you identify the right solutions for your end user, arrange demonstrations/training or even support you through delivering information for tenders or special bids you may be working on.  Why not utilise our expertise, give us a call.

032

Patrick Durham

Business Development Executive

Tel: 01379 649236

patrick.durham@midwich.com

098

Andrew Crosson

Professional Audio Specialist

Tel: 01379 649399

andrew.crosson@midwich.com

061

Arvin Mohabeer

Commercial Business Development Executive

Tel: 01379 649337

arvin.mohabeer@midwich.com

096

Guy Ready

Sony Sales Specialist

Tel: 01379 649314

guy.ready@midwich.com

058

Thomas Jacob

Panasonic Sales Specialist

Tel: 01379 647573

thomas.jacob@midwich.com

098

Sam Baldry

Consumer AV Specialist

Tel: 01379 649277

sam.baldry@midwich.com

027

Lily Beckham

Epson Projector Specialist

Tel: 01379 649265

lily.beckham@midwich.com

084

Craig Morrison

Kodak Scanner Specialist

Tel: 01379 647519

craig.morrison@midwich.com

087

Andrew Callen

Senior Canon Print Specialist

Tel: 01379 649249

andrew.callen@midwich.com

098

Emma Filmer

External Sales Specialist - Document Scanners

Tel: 07809 523145

emma.filmer@midwich.com

Ciaran Flynn

Brackets Specialist

Tel: 01379 646898

ciaran.flynn@midwich.com

Megan Markwell

Brackets Specialist

Tel: 01379 647583

megan.markwell@midwich.com

Emma Bryant

Bracket Specialist

Tel: 01379 649292

emma.bryant@midwich.com

Robert Payne

Bracket Specialist

Tel: 01379647520

robert.payne.@midwich.com

Neil Wells

Projection Screen Technology Specialist

Tel: 01252 749851

neil.wells@true-colours.net

Jenny Hicks

Technology Manager

Tel: 07833 092383

jenny.hicks@true-colours.net

Mike Day

AMX Technology Specialist

Tel: 01252 749855

mike.day@true-colours.net

Jonathan Morris

Video Conferencing Specialist

Tel: 01379 649254

jonathan.morris@true-colours.net

Adam Berditch

Streaming Media Specialist

Tel: 07766 508512

adam.berditch@true-colours.net

Charlie Oakley

Internal Streaming Media Support

Tel: 01252 749975

charlie.oakley@true-colours.net

Paul Corsbie-Smith

Image Processing Technology Specialist

Tel: 07824 310310

paul.corsbie-smith@true-colours.net

Nick White

Senior AMX Technology Specialist

Tel: 07789 005993

nick.white@true-colours.net

Daniel Reid

Projection Screen Specialist Support

Tel: 01252 749977

daniel.reid@true-colours.net

Michael Reader

Senior Atlona Technical Support

Tel: 01252 749973

michael.reader@true-colours.net

Steve Goodwin

Technical Sales Specialist

Tel: 07870 559028

steve.goodwin@true-colours.net

Paul Atherton

Technical Sales Specialist

Tel: 01618 681240

paul.atherton@rwsalt.co.uk

Rob Duerden

Technical Sales Specialist

Tel: 01618 681240

rob.duerden@rwsalt.co.uk

Chris Skrzynski

Technical Sales Specialist

Tel: 01618 681240

chris.skrzynski@rwsalt.co.uk

Sonny Sloggett

Audio Specialist

Tel: 01618681249

sonny.sloggett@rwsalt.co.uk

Carl Hayesmore

Technical Sales Manager

Tel: 07809 523143

carl.hayesmore@midwich.com

Mike Allen

Technical Advisor

Tel: 01379 647552

mike.allen@midwich.com