Categories

Clearance

Meet The Specialists

We trust that you can clearly see the difference that Midwich delivers when it comes to working with you.  The below focussed and specialist dedicated sales support teams are here to answer any questions you may have, help you identify the right solutions for your end user, arrange demonstrations/training or even support you through delivering information for tenders or special bids you may be working on.  Why not utilise our expertise, give us a call.

032

Patrick Durham

Business Development Executive

Tel: 01379 649236

patrick.durham@midwich.com

098

Andrew Crosson

Professional Audio Specialist

Tel: 01379 649399

andrew.crosson@midwich.com

061

Arvin Mohabeer

Commercial Business Development Executive

Tel: 01379 649337

arvin.mohabeer@midwich.com

131

Aron Bennett

NEC Specialist

Tel: 01379 649387

aron.bennett@midwich.com

194

Craig Lawther

Iiyama Sales Specialist

Tel: 01379 649345

craig.lawther@midwich.com

109

Lee Dent

BenQ Sales Specialist

Tel: 01379 649253

lee.dent@midwich.com

061

Rahila Farquhar

Commercial Business Development Executive

Tel: 01379 649265

rahila.farquhar@midwich.com

027

John Turner

Epson Sales Specialist

Tel: 01379 647575

john.turner@midwich.com

171

Thomas Pearce

Philips Sales Specialist

Tel: 01379 647509

thomas.pearce@midwich.com

058

Tanita Cook

Panasonic Sales Specialist

Tel: 01379 649388

tanita.cook@midwich.com

096

Guy Ready

Sony Sales Specialist

Tel: 01379 649314

guy.ready@midwich.com

014

Thomas Jacob

Casio Sales Specialist

Tel: 01379 647573

thomas.jacob@midwich.com

098

Sam Baldry

Consumer AV Specialist

Tel: 01379 649277

sam.baldry@midwich.com

084

Craig Morrison

Kodak Scanner Specialist

Tel: 01379 647519

craig.morrison@midwich.com

268

Ashley Camm

3D Print Specialist

Tel: 01379 647576

ashley.camm@midwich.com

087

Andrew Callen

Canon Sales Specialist

Tel: 01379 649248

andrew.callen@midwich.com

039

Joshua Francis

Kyocera Print Specialist

Tel: 01379 649326

joshua.francis@midwich.com

098

Emma Filmer

External Sales Specialist - Document Scanners

Tel: 07809 523145

emma.filmer@midwich.com

092

Mark Boardman

Samsung Sales Specialist

Tel: 01379 649249

mark.boardman@midwich.com

036

Charlotte Catalano

OKI Sales Specialist

Tel: 01379 649366

charlotte.catalano@midwich.com

Jason Devereux

Audio Visual Accessory Specialist

Tel: 01379 647520

jason.devereux@midwich.com

Ciaran Flynn

Brackets Specialist

Tel: 01379 646898

ciaran.flynn@midwich.com

Megan Markwell

Accessories Specialist

Tel: 01379 647583

megan.markwell@midwich.com

Neil Wells

Projection Screen Technology Specialist

Tel: 01252 749851

neil.wells@true-colours.net

Jenny Hicks

Technology Manager

Tel: 07833 092383

jenny.hicks@true-colours.net

Mike Day

AMX Technology Specialist

Tel: 01252 749855

mike.day@true-colours.net

Jonathan Morris

Video Conferencing Specialist

Tel: 01379 649254

jonathan.morris@true-colours.net

Adam Berditch

Streaming Media Specialist

Tel: 07766 508512

adam.berditch@true-colours.net

Charlie Oakley

Internal Streaming Media Support

Tel: 01252 749975

charlie.oakley@true-colours.net

Paul Corsbie-Smith

Image Processing Technology Specialist

Tel: 07824 310310

paul.corsbie-smith@true-colours.net

Nick White

Senior AMX Technology Specialist

Tel: 07789 005993

nick.white@true-colours.net

Daniel Reid

Projection Screen Specialist Support

Tel: 01252 749977

daniel.reid@true-colours.net

Michael Reader

Senior Atlona Technical Support

Tel: 01252 749973

michael.reader@true-colours.net

Laura Hood

Aten Sales Specialist

Tel: 01379 647585

laura.hood@true-colours.net

Ryan McElvaney

Solutions Specialist

Tel: 01379 647516

ryan.mcelvaney@true-colours.net

Steve Goodwin

Technical Sales Specialist

Tel: 07870 559028

steve.goodwin@true-colours.net

Paul Atherton

Technical Sales Specialist

Tel: 01618 681240

paul.atherton@rwsalt.co.uk

Rob Duerden

Technical Sales Specialist

Tel: 01618 681240

rob.duerden@rwsalt.co.uk

Chris Skrzynski

Technical Sales Specialist

Tel: 01618 681240

chris.skrzynski@rwsalt.co.uk

Sonny Sloggett

Audio Specialist

Tel: 01618681249

sonny.sloggett@rwsalt.co.uk

Carl Hayesmore

Technical Sales Manager

Tel: 07809 523143

carl.hayesmore@midwich.com

Mike Allen

Technical Advisor

Tel: 01379 647552

mike.allen@midwich.com

Tom Hawes

Security Sales Specialist

Tel: 01379 647524

tom.hawes@midwich.com